Sponsors of Ponteland Golf Club
Ponteland are very proud of all of our sponsors, and the club would like to honour them all here on this page

Sponsors of Ponteland Golf Club

Course Sponsor Website
Hole 1 Theakstons Ales www.theakstons.co.uk
Hole 2 Hillstar Building Management Ltd www.hillstarbuildingmanagement.co.uk
Hole 3 North East Business Systems www.ne-bs.co.uk
Hole 4 FRP www.frpadvisory.com
Hole 5 Belhaven www.belhaven.co.uk
Hole 6 Wilson Gray Consulting www.wilsongrayconsulting.com
Hole 7 S.Finneran Electrical Heating & Plumbing www.sfinneran.co.uk
Hole 8 Alison Auld Travel www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/alison.auld
Hole 9 Jennings Plant www.jenningsplant.co.uk
Hole 10 Bloom Hearing Specialists www.bloomhearing.co.uk
Hole 11 Michael Offord Optometrist www.michaelofford-optometrist.co.uk
Hole 12 CEFS - Custom Electronic Fire & Security Ltd www.cefs.org.uk
Hole 13    
Hole 14 St James' Palace Wealth Management www.sjp.co.uk
Hole 15 Stephenson Coates Chartered Accountants www.stephensoncoates.co.uk
Hole 16 Stile Joinery www.uk.linkedin.com/in/antony-clayton-352bb4115
Hole 17 Grange Lea Care Home www.carehome.co.uk
Hole 18 FM Steelstock www.fmsteelstock.com
Putting Green Higgins & Winter www.higginsandwinter.co.uk