Officers & Committee

Captain 2018/19 - Mr R. Stappard

President - Prof. J.J. Murray

Vice-President - Mr M. Sym

Vice-Captain - Mr A. Crawford

Immediate Past Captain - Mr J. Lyon

Past Presidents:
Mr K. Payne
Mr G. McMurchie
Mr B. Aisbitt
Mr G.S. Blair
Mr R. Robertson
Mr N. Shipley

***The Committee***

Mr D. Ross (Ch.)
Mr R. Stappard (Cpt.)
Mr A. Crawford (V.Cpt.)
Mrs B. Mueller (L.Cpt.)
Mrs J. Furniss
Mr A. Gerrett
Mr G. Grant
Mr I. Hopkinson
Mr W. Lynn
Mr J. Lyon


Manager/Secretary - Nigel Mills

Treasurer - Debbie Donnison

***Greens Committee***

Mr. P. Hetherington
Mr. N. Mills
Mr. A. Robson-Crosby
Mr. D. Ross
Mr. I. Hopkinson
Mr. A. Crawford

***Development & Marketing/Communication***

Mr A. Gerrett
Mr G. Grant
Mr N. Mills
Mrs J. Furniss

***Competition and Handicap Committee***

Mr R. Stappard
Mr A. Crawford
Mr A. Robson-Crosby
Mrs B. Mueller
Mr N. Mills

***Finance Committee***

Mr D. Ross
Mr J. Lyon
Mr A. Gerrett

***Junior Liaison Officer***

Mr G. Grant
Mr. G.S. Blair
Mr S. Clayton

Mr R. Robson-Crosby
Mr D. Morris
Mr N. Mills


***Ladies Section***

Ladies Captain - Brenda Mueller

Vice-Captain - Val Crute

President - Pamela Glenville

Secretary - Margaret Sutherland

Assistant Secretary - Pat Cairns

Treasurer - Ann Noble

Assistant Treasurer - Carol Rundle


***Junior Section***

Junior Captain - William Ramshaw

Junior Liaison Officer - Gary Grant

Junior Members Club - Mr R.Robson-Crosby
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
14.10.2018 07:09
View Status
  • 2018-10-19
  • 2018-10-20
  • 2018-10-21
  • 2018-10-22
  • 2018-10-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.